Contact

Australia



Memstar Pty Ltd

South Australia
Matthew Hooper
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
Mobile: 0438 131 551
Fax: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
matthew@memstar.com.au
www.memstar.com.au


 
 
 
Steve Clarkson
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
Mobile: 0417 861 987
Fax: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
sclarkson@memstar.com.au
www.memstar.com.au


 
 
 
David Wollan
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0) 414 948 184
dwollan@memstar.com.au
www.vafiltration.com.au



Victoria
David Wollan
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0) 414 948 184
dwollan@memstar.com.au
www.vafiltration.com.au


 
Adam Murdock
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0) 488 500 099
amurdock@vafiltration.com.au
www.vafiltration.com.au


Tasmania
Steve Clarkson
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
Mobile: 0417 861 987
Fax: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
sclarkson@memstar.com.au
www.memstar.com.au


 
Adam Murdock
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0) 488 500 099
amurdock@vafiltration.com.au
www.vafiltration.com.au


Western Australia
Jarrod Dunning
PO Box 169, Cowaramup, WA 6284
Telephone: +61 (0) 416 753 109
jarrod@vafiltration.com.au
www.vafiltration.com.au
 

USA & Canada



VA Filtration USA
Phone 1 800 577 1220
Fax 707 552 3871
Postal address P.O. Box 6799 Napa, CA, 94581
Physical address 106 Dodd Court, American Canyon CA, 94503
vafiltration@msn.com

Direct Sales sales@vafiltration.com
www.vafiltration.com



Chile



VA Filtration South America (Chile / Argentina)
Juan Pablo Cintolesi
Mobile +56 9 94380721
jpchile@vafiltration.com



New Zealand



Memstar Pty Ltd
Steve Clarkson
712 Research Road,
Nuriootpa, SA 5355
PO Box 794, Nuriootpa SA 5355
Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
Mobile: 0417 861 987
Fax: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
sclarkson@memstar.com.au
www.memstar.com.au



South Africa



Columbit Pty Ltd
Hans Losch
Telephone: +27 (0)21 593 3161
hlosch@mweb.co.za
www.columbit.com



Affiliates



Wine Network Consulting Pty Ltd
Gary Baldwin
Telephone: +61 (0)3 9564 7089
gbaldwin@winenet.com.au
www.winenet.com.au